CASHIERS VALLEY PRESCHOOL

2017-2018 CALENDAR

Monday, August 21, 2017                                  Teachers begin prep. for new school year

Friday, August 25, 2017                                     Parent/student Orientation 4:00 pm.

Monday, August 28, 2017                                   Students start preschool 8:30 am.

Monday, September 4, 2017                               Labor Day Holiday (no school)

Friday, September 8, 2017                                 Teddy Bear Picnic


Monday, September 18, 2017                             PTO meeting 4:00 pm.

Monday, October 2, 2017                                   PTO meeting 4:00 pm.

Friday, October 6, 2017                                     Staff Devel. Day (no school)

Monday, October 9, 2017                                  Columbus Day Holiday (no school)

Wednesday, October 11, 2017                           School pictures 9-11 am

Sunday, November 5, 2017                               Daylight Savings Time Ends

Monday, November 6, 2017                               PTO meeting 4:00 pm.

Week of November 6, 2017                               Parent/Teacher conferences

Friday, November 10, 2017                               Veterans Day Holiday (no school)

Friday, November 17, 2017                               Thanksgiving party (dismiss at 1pm)

Week of November 20, 2017                             Thanksgiving Holidays (no school)

Monday, November 27, 2017                             Students return to school

Monday, December 4, 2017                               PTO meeting 4:00 pm.

Friday, December 15, 2017                               Christmas party (dismiss at noon)

December 18, 2017 – January 2, 2018              Christmas Holidays (no school)

Wednesday, January 3, 2018                             Students return to school

Monday, January 15, 2018                                MLK Holiday (no school)

Monday, February 5, 2018                                PTO meeting 4:00 pm.

Friday, February 16, 2018                                 Staff Devel. Day (no school)

Monday, February 19, 2018                               Presidents Day Holiday (no school)

Monday, March 5, 2018                                     PTO meeting 4:00 pm.

Sunday, March 11, 2018                                    Daylight Savings Time Begins

Week of March 19, 2018                                    Parent/Teacher conferences

Week of March 26, 2018                                    Spring Break Holidays

Monday, April 2, 2018                                        Students return to school

Monday, April 9, 2018                                        PTO meeting 4:00 pm.

Friday, May 11, 2018                                         Mother’s Day Program (8:45-10)

Friday, May 18, 2018                                         Doughnuts w/Dad Program (8:45-10)

Week of May 14, 2018                                       Parent/Teacher conferences

Friday, May 25, 2018 >>>>>Last day of school/Promotion Ceremony@ 11:00 am

                                                                         (dismissal following ceremony)

Monday, May 28, 2018                                       Memorial Day Holiday (no school)

Tues. May 29, 2018 (Summer Program begins)    

Cashiers Valley Preschool
Where each parent matters and every child is special!